EL CAMINO REAL DE LOS TEJAS NATIONAL HISTORIC TRAIL ASSOCIATION 2019 ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING – MILAM COUNTY, TEXAS

OFFICIAL BALLOT

This official ballot will be counted. All levels of Membership have only One (1) vote

Number

ARTICLE IV – MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

Section 1: The annual membership meeting of the Association is for the purpose of electing officers, amending the bylaws and adding, amending or deleting goals and shall be held in September or October. Written notice of the time, place and purpose of such meeting shall be submitted to each member not less than fifteen nor more than sixty days before the meeting.

ARTICLE V – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Section 2: The Board shall consist of four regional representatives and seven at-large directors. Board members will be nominated by a Board-appointed nominating committee and elected by a majority vote of the general membership present and voting at the annual membership meeting.

BOARD MEMBERS NOMINATED FOR ELECTION

At-Large Directors	Write-In Candidate		
John Kisalus	At-Large	OR	
Tom Byrd	At-Large	OR	
Regional Directors			
John Pruett	Brazos	OR	

Vote for a total of three directors